How do I cancel a service?

How do I cancel a service?

You can easily cancel a service via Hostbee's online customer environment.

  • Log in to the online customer environment via My Hostbee
  • Select 'My Servers' or 'My Domains', depending on what you want to cancel
Choose the category of the service you want to cancel.
  • Click on the service you want to end
  • Select 'Stop service'
  • Indicate whether you want the cancellation immediately or at the end of the term

    Immediately = your service will be stopped and deleted within a minute.
    End of term = you can use the service until the expiration date, you will then no longer receive a new invoice.
Heeft dit artikel je geholpen?